genzedong
GenZedong carpe_modo 2 years ago 100%

Which Party?

I'm in the US, and I was wondering what everyone thought of the differences between PCUSA, CPUSA, & PSL. I've heard a little about each, but thought there may be comrades with experience in the parties that could help clarify their differences. After doing a sitewide search for the PSL website, I couldn't find Marxism-Leninism anywhere so that was disappointing. I found it on both other sites, but PCUSA accuses CPUSA of being revisionist, and I've heard rumors about CPUSA being filled with bad actors, but don't know enough to confirm it deny it. It's just worrisome. PCUSA seems very new, so I wonder how their organization is going. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Edit: sorry if this is the wrong community for this, but this community has a lot of principled people, so that's why I thought I might get the best answers here.

17
17
Comments 17