linustechtips
Linus Tech Tips possiblylinux127 3 days ago 12%

New copy pasta

I like riley and the tech news but this channel and gaming linked are ran like crap, 1. Enough of focusing on the negative, every other news place and their mothers already do that. jeez. 2. dont upload these at 9 - 10pm (I'm US based but they're in Canada so I expect its similar). Your audience is not looking for night time news, upload it in the morning. 3. Dog crap thumbnails and titles. I cannot tell you how many I wouldn't click on if I didn't already know that they would talk about at least 3 other subjects rather then just say iOS 18. A lot of people don't care about iOS 18 but do care about say AMD not treating it's partners right or vice versa, so for love of god make your titles and thumbnails a summary of sorts that show at least more of what the video is actually going to be about. "iOS 18 fixes everything (Almost) / AMD Mistreating Partners / Intel lost the PS6". 4. this is explaining 1. more the actual video content for the most part is good, like to the point and good, but the quips are often based in "oop another apple L" and then "oop another intel L" and then "oop another AMD L". This leads to A an incorrect perspective, If you need evidence I will provide but you have went out of your way to make some mean hearted joke about someone or something that it will jsut bend the actual fact giving some people straight up misinformation if they don't see another source or look deeper. B it's just depressing and not fun, I'm not saying we should celebrate a big companies success yeah they are all evil to an extent but can we look at the cup and say it's half full occasionally cause yeah sure Android already had all these features for years but it IS cool that apple users now get to enjoy them too, it just is man. and I have z flip 2, I hate apple! but I'm so tired of the hating everything, not everything you report on is bad but it's like you want it to be. This message is to the writers, also for the love of god get better sources I swear sometimes the segment is purely based on a line from PC Gamer saying "the game is bad". Anyways please fix this or I'm out because I'm tired of this crap.

-6
0
Comments 0