"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearNE
neurodiverse Magician 10 months ago 100%

Am I being okay?

I'm not seeking out a diagnosis or anything like that. But I don't know how I come off. I don't know if I'm trying to be too funny or dramatic. I don't know if I'm being condescending or rude.

I don't know if I'm making good points or if I'm inconsistent with my reasoning.

Sometimes I just want someone to tell me what I'm like because I can't tell and I don't want to be shitty to people. Is that just anxiety? Or is this me being neurodiverse too?

I'm convinced all the time that I'm being shitty to people or a bully.

People familiar with me here, could you tell me a little bit what I'm like or what vibe I'm giving off? Is my writing disjointed or difficult to read?

What do you do when you feel this way?

12
11
Comments 11