"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearST
Star Wars Makan 2 years ago 100%

What did you all think of The Bad Batch season 2 premiere (episodes 1 and 2)?

I... actually enjoyed myself more than I probably should have because I did find the action rather well-paced and good, but if you're expecting "things to happen" then you'll be somewhat disappointed.

It's more of a "Oh, btw, here's where we are" kind of episode. Although I will say that I was almost afraid that they'd pull something shitty like killing Tech off early, even though I should've known that they wouldn't get rid of him that easily. I do like Tech...

But yeah, it was pretty standard. It reminded me of a lot of TCW episodes that were either great or pretty standard and this one was the latter in that regard.

But I enjoyed it all the same.

Your thoughts?

6
1
Comments 1