"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearFO
Folk Punk j_roby 12 months ago 100%

The Window Smashing Job Creators - Paid Protestor's Blues

thewindowsmashingjobcreators.bandcamp.com

cross-posted from: https://slrpnk.net/post/2461063

this song is a joke making fun of the ridiculous delusions and conspiracy theories of the far right. Their illusion that george soros controls the radical left is ridiculous, unfounded, and anti-Semitic

Lyrics:

I've got that George Soros money, and I am still waiting on that check, I've got that George Soros money, to pay for my broken neck, I've got that George Soros money, it is the only money for me, all of that George Soros money bought me all this LSD,

I've got that George Soros money, where do you think we got these guns? I've got that George Soros money, to pay for all of our bailfunds, I've got that George Soros money, it is the only money for me, all of that George Soros money bought me all this DMT,

Don't got that George Soros money, so we will work for free instead, Don't got that George Soros money, but I've got this loaf of bread, and if you want a piece just ask, we'll drink out of an empty flash, then wake up on the dead shores of tomorrow,

We will gather up our sober selves, snort the dust off of our bookshelves, and then give gifts until there is nothing left to borrow,

I've got that George Soros money, and I am still waiting on that check, I've got that George Soros money, to pay for my broken neck, I've got that George Soros money, it is the only money for me, all of that George Soros money bought me all this LSD,

12
0
Comments 0