"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearFU
Functional 3D Printing ShadowRam 1 year ago 100%

Key Ring Buckle - On End by MakerIke

www.thingiverse.com

Exact same file as the one posted by HarderDIY just with the model rotated so it prints on end. Find it easier to remove the supports that way. I printed at 0.75 scale for a more reasonable size for a keychain. I may re-upload this with the prongs on the male end separated a touch as it has a bit more play than I would like when buckled together. EDIT: This is maybe not the best idea at 0.75 scale with PLA... broke in less than 24 hours due to the layer direction I think...might be better with PTEG or better layer adhesion. My printer isn't tuned the best right now so might be a me problem ahaha

2
0
Comments 0