FindAKbin

Is there any magazine for TRUE 🦅Conservatives®🦅?

Is there any magazine for TRUE 🦅Conservatives®🦅?

m/Conservative is a magazine about environmental conservation, and m/TrueConservative irnonically enough is ran by a left-wing little despot who deletes ideas he disagrees with and lies about people.

As you can see from this screenshot I have been nothing but civil in my interactions with what I had hoped would be my new true home.

I haven't been this upset since 9/11 happened and I had to pretend qurmos from NYC were "real Americans" for a few weeks.

Where can I go to post 🦅Conservatively®🦅 with other 🦅Conservatives®🦅 and find out how long I amsuppiosed to infrared my 🍒balls®🍒 without some liberal replying to me that that's a "terrible idea" or has "been proven to lead to cancer"?

2
1
Comments 1