communism
Communism PeaceLaborMay 1 year ago 66%

Peace Labor May from Kz

Hello, comrades, Wow, it's been two years since I've come here. So much is happening all over the world. I'm so overwhelmed with everything. We've been trying to create something cohesive here locally, we fought a battle to unionize, we've organized with some local activists, and we failed, and we connected with some great people. I wish I had the capacity to keep up with everything, but I just don't. I am also very much in need of support and community. I was not able to keep up with posting videos on PeerTube. I'm kinda keeping up with YouTube and TikTok somewhat, and if anyone is interested in supporting a Marxist-Leninist from Kazakhstan who is neurodivergent and not good at keeping in touch with individuals, I would be glad to connect somehow. I can drop the links to my YouTube and TikTok, if anyone is using them.

2
0
Comments 0