"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearGA
Gaming ampersandrew 1 year ago 50%

Everything Announced at the August 2023 THQ Nordic Digital Showcase - IGN

www.ign.com

Personally, I'm holding out hope that Alone in the Dark is good. Wreckreation is a game I could absolutely get into if it didn't smell like an always-online game with no local multiplayer. Loot games like Titan Quest are a genre I've been interested in dipping my toes into, but see the aforementioned fear about always-online and no local multiplayer. Tempest Rising demoed well at PAX, but at this point in my life, I think if I'm playing an RTS, I want one that's controller-friendly. The new Outcast might be cool, but it's not the most exciting game either.

0
0
Comments 0