cannabiscultivation
Cannabis Cultivation LeanFemurs 1 year ago 100%

My girlies toughing it out in the heat wave

My girlies toughing it out in the heat wave

Six plants, about 5 weeks, strain is (deep breath) “Vintage Pakistani x 88g13/hp (deep line alchemy II)” from Bodhi Seeds, currently in 5-gallon cloth pots.

I’d like to get them out of the wind and into my tiny greenhouse while they’re still small enough to be in there, but it’s too hot in there. For now they seem to be handling mid-100s temperatures and a decent amount of wind well enough (with an improvised windbreak that I’m constantly moving around).

I’m installing a solar exhaust fan tomorrow to help bring the temps down in the greenhouse. I’m hoping to be able to keep the plants in there for at least a couple of weeks until I can build a windbreak around our garden. Once that’s done, it’s back into the full sun and eventually some larger pots.

17
5
Comments 5