"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearMO
Movies and TV Shows VanHalbgott 20 hours ago 87%

Anybody watch MeTV Toons lately?

Had just finished watching The Woody Woodpecker Show a hour ago and enjoyed it because there was more classic Woody cartoons than what I watched on Tubi prior to subscribing to FrndlyTV for my regular television, and in my opinion it’s worth the fee because I like to watch older programming rather than the shows and demographics of all the current networks.

I just watched Termites from Mars (1952) and Woody dealt with the termites with tape.

I also tuned in a couple of times to watch The Scooby-Doo Sunday Special (in other words, The New Scooby-Doo Movies (1970s) and possibly Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo (1970s-80s)).

6
0
Comments 0