comicbooks
Comic Books ArcaneSlime 1 week ago 100%

ComicList: New Comic Book Releases List for 09/11/2024

gocollect.com

Into The Unbeing Part One #4 - End of the road for this one. It's been interesting so far, some spelunkers going into a "cave" that may actually be a "head of some giant creature." I'm actually one behind but I'm going to read it here in a minute, just picked it up.

Groo Minstrel Melodies #1 - Idk much about Groo but I did read Mad back in the day, so I'm grabbing this.

Time Waits #1 - Idk much but DSTLRY stuff is usually worth a look.

Batman Gotham By Gaslight The Kryptonian Age #4 - This one has been alright so far.

Space Ghost #5 - Zorak is here! I love Zorak lmao, I can't stop thinking about The Brak Show and Space Ghost Coast to Coast while reading this and tbh it's a big reason if why I'm reading it haha.

Ain't No Grave #5 - End of the road. This series has been great, I like these weird westerns.

Geiger #6 - Hooray for Barney!

Precious Metal #4 - This series is weird as shit and I like the art.

That's it for me this week, what about you?

7
1
Comments 1