broadmcu

2024 D&W: Comic-accurate Short King double - Luke Bennett

www.instagram.com

This is to everyone that told me when I was growing up being part of the X Men wasn’t a real job…

What a wild fucking ride Deadpool and Wolverine is! Grateful to be a “small” part of this amazing film and be able to help bring comic book accurate Wolverine to the big screen!

The biggest thank you to @slevydirect @vancityreynolds @thehughjackman for this opportunity - the patience, and being the legends that you are! You guys made me feel right at home on set and I can’t thank you guys enough! (I almost died of nerves). I have so much respect for you guys and what you do 💛❤️ congrats on an incredible movie!

I worked my fingers to the bone trying to bring my best shape for the film, eating and training like a mad man! That’s all down to my brother @magnistrength keeping me in the best shape as always, a lot of the credit has to go to you!

I really hope you laughed as hard as me and had the same excitement I had seeing little Wolverine on screen!

Big thanks to my agents @ohsosmall for all the hard work you guys do! Appreciate all the opportunities you have given me! #deadpoolandwolverine #wolverine #shortking

1
0
Comments 0