"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearLI
Liberty Hub TwiddleTwaddle 3 weeks ago 88%

"I will be no longer complicit in genocide." - Aaron Bushnell

"I will be no longer complicit in genocide." - Aaron Bushnell

AARON BUSHNELL 1999-2024

"I will be no longer complicit in genocide. I am about to engage in an extreme act of protest, but compared to what people have been experiencing in Palestine at the hands of their colonizers, it is not extreme at all. This is what our ruling class has decided will be normal. Free Palestine. Free Palestine. Free Palestine."

I always get emotional when I think of Aaron Bushnell. He reminds me of so many of my radical brothers and sisters unable to live with the injustices so many accept as normal.

PS. I tried out the new alt text feature on Jerboa. Let me know if it has any issues!

97
2
Comments 2