jobs
Jobs MHS 1 month ago 30%

For those interested: You can take a look at !Cryptolancing, to post about the jobs that you have for other people, or the skills that you can offer to them, and pay or be paid in crypto currencies

Hello there!
Hope you're having a good day.
I also hope that this isn't against the community rules, and if it is, I'm really sorry. I thought it might be of interest to the users who are browsing this community.

I have made a new community called !Cryptolancing@Lemmy.wtf, to create a marketplace for jobs here on Lemmy, that works in a decentralized and user-centric way.

I'd love to see your posts there if there's anything that you can share with the rest of the Lemmy community! :)
Whether it's a post about the new position that you have available, your cool new project that needs a helping hand, or your awesome skills that you want to share with the world!

Thank you for reading, and again, have a good day!

-5
0
Comments 0