crusaderkings
Crusader Kings Tarte 1 year ago 100%

Does anyone still need CK1/CK2 DLC Keys for steam? I have some leftovers.

Please respond if anyone needs any (or all) of these. I will check this post tomorrow. If there's more than one comment per item, I'm going to roll a physical dice. If noone responds until tomorrow, the first to comment afterwards will get it - doesn't matter if it's a week or a year.

  • Crusader Kings II
  • Crusader Kings II: The Old Gods DLC
  • Crusader Kings II: The Republic
  • Crusader Kings II: Horse Lords
  • Crusader Kings II: Way of Life
  • Crusader Kings II: Charlemagne
  • Crusader Kings II: Sons of Abraham
  • Crusader Kings II: The Reaper's Due
  • Crusader Kings II: Monks and Mystics

I'm not sure if these still work. I think they do:

  • Crusader Kings II: Conclave
  • Crusader Kings II: Sunset Invasion
  • Crusader Kings II: Legacy of Rome
  • Crusader Kings II: Sword of Islam

I also have a Key for:

  • Crusader Kings Complete

2
6
Comments 6