"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearTU
Tucson Politics th3raid0r • 5 months ago • 95%

Clint Bolick and Kathryn Hackett King erased AZ women's right to bodily autonomy - Vote "No" on retaining them this November. If you haven't signed the Abortion Access petition, link within.

Again, the names are:

  • Clint Bolick
  • Kathryn Hackett King

While you're here, I encourage you to also sign the petition to get Abortion Access on November's ballot.

Already signed? Donations are always welcome!

EDIT - I keep butchering the title. 😢 If I see issues with this one. I'ma wait a bit and assume I'm having a bad brain day. Sorry if you've been "spammed" by my edits/reposts.

19
0
Comments 0