"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearPH
Photography EuphoricPenguin22 1 year ago 100%

A Few Favorites

cross-posted from: https://normalcity.life/post/1020

My series of moon shots are some of my favorite pictures I've taken with the FD91, and this one seems to be better liked out of the few I have. I like a few of them about the same, so this one does the trick for this post. Pretty decent for less than a megapixel, innit?

I also have this thing for cloud photos. The FD91's JPEG compression and chromatic aberration really add to the grainy almost-film aesthetic this camera can sometimes manage.

This one is a lot of weird things going on at the same time. I took it using my FD7; I think it speaks for itself.

Another favorite picture of mine. I took this one using the FD7 as well; that CCD camcorder sensor really adds to the almost VHS look.

While not the best image I've ever taken, I still think this image shows off the VHS vibes of the FD7 super well.

4
2
Comments 2