moontickets
To the Moon! solairusrising 1 year ago 100%

Banner and Icon woes, and state of the community

Greetings to everyone in the fediverse! I am a veterean Reddit user turned refugee that was recently referenced here to Lemmy. I noticed that there is no stonk community that I could find, so I decided to create one. I hope this place can get bustling. :)

But...to be frank, I totally suck at anything artistic. When creating this community, I just commandeered some stuff off of Google until we can do better. I know it looks horrendous! I'm sorry! If any members want to have a go at replacing them, let me know.

Also, until we get more people in this community, I will be periodically posting interesting and relevant posts by other users from Reddit, with full credit to them to get this place a bit more populated with posts so it won't be so lonely here.

To the moon!

3
2
Comments 2